Image

Bout Of Books 8.0 Re-Title It Challenge!

Bout Of Books 8.0 Re-Title It Challenge!

I am in between books at the moment since I have not officially started reading for Bout of Books quite yet! So I will re-title the book I most recently finished. In this case, What’s Left Of Me by Kat Zhang becomes: The Other Me.
It could use some work I’m sure. But that is what I’ve got for now!

One comment on “Bout Of Books 8.0 Re-Title It Challenge!

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

