Top Ten Tuesday! (10) The 10 Books I am Buying Next

Image courtesy of The Broke and The Bookish

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish . At this link you can find all past and future TTT.

This week’s topic is a Freebie (Weee!): 

Top 10 Books I am Buying Next!

  1. Siege and Storm by Leigh BardugoBook 1 was amazing! This is a sequel I don’t want to wait to read! I’m jumping right in!
  2. City Of Fallen Angels by Cassandra Clare. I am going to finish City of Ashes very soon, City of Glass is on my nightstand and I have already bought a special edition of City of Lost Souls! So I need that book!
  3. Unraveling by Elizabeth Norris. I wasn’t sold on this book until my Book BFF Melissa from Harley Bear Book Blog sold me on it!  
  4. The Cadet of Tildor by Alex Lidell. It’s fantasy, it sounds wonderful and I WANT IT!
  5. The Program by Suzanne Young. Everyone is going crazy about this book and it sounds like I would LOVE IT! I’m getting it!
  6. The Beautiful and The Cursed by Paige Morgan.  One word: Cover! Also it sounds interesting, but really it’s the cover…
  7. Transparent by Natalie WhippleI can’t stop thinking about this book!!
  8. The Ward by Jordana Frankel. The heroine sounds really kickass!
  9. Dualed by Elsie Chapman. I really want to read this! It sounds like a book I would SQUEE over!
  10. The Testing by Joelle Charbonneau. Must Have!
Honorable Mentions:  Pushing The Limits by Katie McGarry, Reboot by Amy Tintera, Invisibility by Andrea Cremer and David Levithan, Another Little Piece by Kate Karyus Quinn.
Topten
top ten2
That is all for me! Link me up in the comment section! I want to know which books are on your list!
4 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday! (10) The 10 Books I am Buying Next

  1. I really want The Program too! I have heard such great things. Unfortunately, I was really disappointed with Dualed and I couldn’t even finish The Testing. I am totally a nit-picker, though. Pushing the Limits was awesome and purchase-worthy!

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

