Bout Of Books 6.0 Goals

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon
The Bout of Books read-a-thon is organized by Amanda @ On a Book Bender and Kelly @ Reading the Paranormal. It is a week long read-a-thon that begins 12:01am Monday, January 7th and runs through Sunday, January 13th in whatever time zone you are in. Bout of Books is low-pressure, and the only reading competition is between you and your usual number of books read in a week. There are challenges, giveaways, and a grand prize, but all of these are completely optional. For all Bout of Books 6.0 information and updates, be sure to visit the Bout of Books blog. – From the Bout of Books 6.0 team

Well, here I am again! Participating in my favorite Read-a-thon ever! No way in hell was I going to miss it!
So here goes my list of goals and updates!

TIME DEVOTED TO READING

I will be reading  as much as I can all week. With a minimum of 2 hours/day

MY GOALS

  • Let fellow Bout Of Book-ers know that I moved my blog from Blogger to WordPress
  • Read 4-5 Books
  • Have FUN!
  • Make New Friends
  • Review ALL the books I read during the Read-a-Thon

BOOKS TO READ

  • Frostbite by Richelle Mead
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • Half-Blood by Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Glitch by Heather Anastasiu
  • Shaedesof Gray byAmanda Bonilla

UPDATES

Monday
Number of books I’ve read today: NONE!
Total number of books I’ve read: NONE!
Books: Currently Reading Frostbite by Richelle Mead

Tuesday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

Wednesday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

Thursday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

Friday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

Saturday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

Sunday

Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:

3 comments on “Bout Of Books 6.0 Goals

  1. I think you should deffo try for Cinder!!

    Also, entering your wonderful giveaway so.. congrats on the move 😀 annd I have no idea what I’d choose yet! Maybe “This is Not a Test”

    Hope you’re getting settled in 🙂

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

