Top Ten Tuesday: Where I hope to Reunite with My Origin in The Dark Light

Image courtesy of The Broke and The Bookish

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by  The Broke and The Bookish . At this link you can find all past and future TTT.

This week’s topic is: 

Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Bringing Me

  1. The entire Vampire Academy Series by Richelle Mead. I only read book one so far but it was AWESOME and I can’t wait to have a VA Marathon! So getting a pretty box set for Christmas or my birthday would be AWESOME!
  2. The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken. I have been looking forward to this book since I first heard about it a while ago!!
  3. Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. Now here is a book I just KNOW I would fall in love with!!
  4. Blood-Kissed Sky by J.A. London. It’s the second book in the series and the first (Darkness Before Dawn) was one of my favorite books in 2012! I can’t wait to see how the series will progress! 
  5. Origin by Jessica Khoury. This was on my TBR pile when I moved and it was lost. I am very sad. 😦
  6. The Dark Light by Sara Walsh. Also lost during my latest move… *sigh* Too many casualties.
  7. The Forever Girl by Rebecca Hamilton. I have been pining for this book for EVER! I just need it!
  8. Surrender by Elena Johnson. The First book surprised me A LOT!!! And I just can’t wait to start on the second in the series!
  9. Until I Die by Amy Plum. *facepalm* How have I not read this already!?!?!?! That’s all I have to say!
  10. Unravel Me by Tahereh Mafi. If Santa could work some Chrsitmas Magic and get me this gem of a book, even though it is released after Christmas, I’d gladly work as an elf for a year!! 

That is all for me! Link me up in the comment section! I want to know which books are on your list!
2 comments on “Top Ten Tuesday: Where I hope to Reunite with My Origin in The Dark Light

  1. Hi Melina, greetings from snowy, blustery, Northern Ontario. I'm just stopping by to say how delightful your blog is. Thanks so much for sharing. I have recently found your blog and am now following you, and will visit often. Please stop by my blog and perhaps you would like to follow me also. Have a wonderful day. Hugs, Chrishttp://chelencarter-retiredandlovingit.blogspot.ca/

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

