Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Update/Challenge #3

Bout of Books Read-a-Thon
OK! so today is day 3 of the Bout of Books Read-A-Thon and although I am nowhere near reaching my goal, I am having a BLAST! I’ve got to know great bloggers and book lovers that I probably wouldn’y have met without BoB.

My (pathetic) Progress

Progress made on 05/15/2012

Books Read: Die For Me/ Article 5
Pages Read: 173
Total Pages Read: 285
Currently Reading: Article 5 By Kristen Simmons
Books Finished:  Die For Me by Amy Plum
Feelings: Busy being Mom!

Challenge of the day!
Today’s challenge is Hosted at Books Devoured and is called Re-Title It. 
HERE IS MINE!
I’d call this one:
Devotion
because I feel like the girl is just giving herself up to whomever in blind faith.
Happy Reading
~Melina
One comment on “Bout Of Books Read-A-Thon Update/Challenge #3

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

