W…W…W… Wednesday

Good Wednesday Everyone!
Since I haven’t done much research for WoW and found anything that would spar a fangirl reaction in me, I’ve decided to do this Meme instead. It’s hosted at ShouldBeReading
So the questions are simple:

• What are you currently reading?
I am currently reading Starcrossed by Josephine Angelini and I am truly enjoying it! I was doubtful at first but it’s the perfect pick for me at the moment!
• What did you recently finish reading?
Vampire Academy! I was amazed at the fact that the first 2 times I started it, I just ended up putting it aside. Big mistake. This book should have never waited to be read.
• What do you think you’ll read next?
Well that’s where I always get stuck I am leaning towards Die For Me by Amy Plum, City of Ashes by Cassandra Clare, Blood Magic by Tessa Gratton and The Morganville Vampires Volume 1 by Rachel Caine! Maybe I should put it to a vote! 
One comment on “W…W…W… Wednesday

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

