TGIF (1)

TGIF is a super fun weekly Meme created by Ginger over at http://www.greadsbooks.com/
Check it out and take part in the fun!

The question this week?

Most Popular: What blog post has gotten the most 
comments/activity on your blog this year?
Well…
My most popular post was definitely my Author Interview with Jodi Meadows + Incarnate Giveaway
Giveaways are truly a goldmine for getting your blog more attention!
Some other popular posts were:
  • My most popular review was surprisingly Firelight by Sophie Jordan! I was sure it would have been Daughter of Smoke and Bones or Shatter Me. This was in fact a nice surprise.
  • My most popular “Take a Minute” (where I hash out, blurt out and analyze a random thought) was my “I Take a Minute and… talk about hope” post. I am happy about this one and it made me decide to make this feature a weekly thing. There are a few things in the works with that idea… Should I maybe make it a meme with set questions so my followers will participate? (leave your comments/suggestions/idea below please)
Well that was my TGIF! What about you?
By Readorkable Posted in TGIF

2 comments on “TGIF (1)

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

