Cover Reveal! Onyx by Jennifer Armentrout

Hey guys!
Guess what’s coming out in barely three days!?!?
OBSIDIAN by Jennifer Armentrout!

I am so excited to get my hands on this! I haven’t read Half-Blood yet but I will get it before the month is over! I have heard many amazing things about it!


Get it:

BookDepository

Amazon

B&N

Now the real treat is here! The cover reveal and the official blurb!
Onyx (Lux#2) by Jennifer L. Armentrout
“No one is who they seem. And not everyone will survive the lies…”

Keep your eyes out for these! 
Happy reading!!!
I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

