About my week

I thought I’d write to just write today. Kind of to share with you guys what I read, heard, bought, cooked, thought. I mean you ARE my readers after all. Why wouldn’t I want you guys to get to know me:

What I read:
I finished reading City of Bones by Cassandra Clare for The Scrapbooking Bookworms Team Read. I am very  happy/pleased/content that I have finally read this YA must-read!

I also finished A great dystopian book, XVI by Julia Karr. A review will be up later this week.

What I am reading now:

I haven’t Started this one quite yet…

What I would read next (although that changes ALL THE TIME):

  • Daughter of Smoke and Bones by Laini Taylor
  • Blood Red Road by Moira Young
  • Unearthly by Cynthia Hand
  • The Demon Trapper’s Daughter by Jana Oliver
What I cooked:
I had to scrape a bunch of things and I came up with Beef and Meatball Stew! It was OH SO YUMMY! There was (obviously) meatballs, diced beef, celery, turnip, onions and potatoes!

More to come!

By Readorkable Posted in my week

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

