I Challenge Myself to the DAC 2012


Will you challenge yourself?

I am participating in the 2012 Debut Author Challenge (DAC) for the first time and I am SUPER! excited.
To find out more, just click on the picture above. This a great way  to have fun and a fantabulastical way to find out about some amazing new debut authors and their first(-born) books which will be released in 2012. I already have a humongous list that I want to read!

There will be a post coming up with my D.A.C. MUST READS!
Stay Tuned and HAPPY READING!
By Readorkable Posted in dac

One comment on “I Challenge Myself to the DAC 2012

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

