Waiting on Wednesday

Waiting On Wednesday is hosted by 

This week I can’t wait for: Dystopian and Post Apocalyptic 

 Dark Inside by Jeyn Roberts
Why? Post apocalyptic! DUH!
Coming out November 1st 2011



Why?  Dystopian! Seems original enough to make a mark! CAN’T wait!
Coming out  February 14th 2012


Why? Seems very Hunger Games-esque! I say it’s going to be a hit! Can’t wait to get my hands on this one!!
Coming out November 29th 2011 







Why? It ‘s a very interesting plot. VERY Interesting!
Coming out November 15th 2011








Why? Well in case you don’t know it’s the sequel to MATCHED!
Coming out November 1st 2011
6 comments on “Waiting on Wednesday

  1. Oh my goodness – I am also waiting on Crossed and Legend, but The Pledge, Article 5 and Dark Inside are new to me! I am running over to my Goodreads to add them to the to-read list. Awesomeness! I never get sick of the dystopians. :DBethany

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

