W. W. W. Wednesday

W. W. W. Wednesday is hosted by Should Be Reading a great blog that I subscribe to. Here’s how it works… Each Wednesday I will answer the following questions:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?




Currently Reading:

Halo by Alexandra Adornetto:  JUST started it and I am in LOVE! Definitely a must read and I am on page… 35!




















Recently Finished reading: 

Born at Midnight by C.C. Hunter: Great read! Find my review here!






















What to read Next:


It’s a tie between:

 



So what is YOUR W.W.W. Wednesday?
One comment on “W. W. W. Wednesday

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

