Let’s get some More followers and GIVEAWAY!

OK readers, Let’s get me some more followers! I have been wanting to host a Giveaway but I need more readers! When I get  to 100 followers and readers I will send the winner a book of HER/HIS  choice! So get the word out there! Tweet, share, whatever! 

Find me on twitter @clearlymel ! Follow me and I will follow you right back!

Read on Bookworms! Read on!
One comment on “Let’s get some More followers and GIVEAWAY!

  1. I'm following you on Twitter πŸ™‚ (youngbooklove)I'm new to blogging and have been thinking about doing a giveaway too! I'm just wondering what the magic number is… I'm almost to 50, so maybe 50? But maybe 100, I don't know! πŸ˜› I think I'd give away my copy of Mara Dyer. Anyhow, looks like we have a bunch of books in common so I'm following now!Bethany πŸ™‚

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

