Are they ever gonna get here!!! (my book news!)

So I ordered books online and they are still not here! 😦 I even paid for premium shipping! I am now anxiously waiting for my new books! As soon as they get here I will be posting an IMM!! Yay!
In other book news, I am coming out of my book rut! Hurray!
Books, books, books!!
I f you love books and you know it clap your hands!




(clap, Clap)


Books to Pine For is coming up!
 But first… I’ll be writing a Top Ten Tuesday!


So what’s up with your books today!?

I love reading comments and I'll try to reply to them all.

